COVID-19 Resources

Regional information

Business interruption and Pandemic insurance


Employment law

Staying safe

Emergency care recommendations

Canadian response

US and International organizations

Organizational statements

Patient information

Members' Websites

Prosthodontics, Maxillofacial Prosthodontics and Dental Oncology
A federation of six recognized dental specialties, comprised of Prosthodontics, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Endodontics, Oral Medicine, and Periodontics.
Created in 1965 to promote high standards of specialization in the dental profession and to recognize properly trained dental specialists. Those seeking licensure as a dental specialist should obtain information from the dental regulatory authority in the province in which they intend to practice.